Faculty Lunch with Professor Chakraborty

Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Time: 12:30-1:30 PM

Location: Room 56-302

Come learn about the fascinating research of Professor Arup Chakraborty- Understanding the adaptive immune response to pathogens!

RSVP here. We will take the first 15 people who sign up!

9th Annual Merck/ BE-BMES Undergraduate Research Poster Session

Date: Thursday, November 21, 2013

Time: 6:00 PM

Location: Bush Room

3 winners receive cash prizes of $500, $300, or $100!

Work will be judged on quality of research, poster, and presentation. Broad range of biological engineering research topics accepted!

Congrats to the 2013 Exec Board!

Congratulations to the new exec board!

Presidents: Matthew Hung and Jenny Van
Treasurer: Angela Zhang
Secretary: Angela Zhang
Campus Relations Chair: Kyle Yuan
Student Research Chair: Amita Gupta
Faculty Relations Chair: Felicia Hsu
BioTech Editor: Ebaa Al-Obeidi
BioTech Editor: Maryam Zekavat
Industrial Relations Chair: Abubakar Abid